top of page
Search
nainadhawan

The Cheesecake Factory

I'm pretty sure most of you have been to or at least heard of the Cheesecake Factory. Whether you remember it as a restaurant that you had an amazing experience at, or the restaurant that you will probably never go back to you have probably heard it at one point or another. Cheesecake Factory is honestly one of my favorite restaurants to go to. I know no matter what dish I order I will love it. I'm here to share some of my personal favorite dishes that I have ordered throughout the years.

Dishes:

Avocado Egg Roll

Spicy Cashew Chicken

Spicy Chicken Chipotle Pasta

Cajun Jambalaya Pasta


Avocado Egg Rolls - These avocado rolls consist of avocado, sun tried tomatoes, red onions and cilantro all fried in a crispy wrapper. The dish is served with tamarind-cashew dipping sauce. There is a total of 6 rolls that come in this dish which makes it the perfect appetizer. This roll is filled with a ton of avocado which makes it taste so good and soft and just melts in your mouth after the first bite. I would rate this dish a 10/10 and I would 1000% that you try this the next time you visit the Cheesecake Factory.



Spicy Cashew Chicken- The next dish I would recommend that you try is the spicy cashew chicken. This dish consists of a very spicy mandarin-style dish with green onions and roasted cashews. Served over steamed rice. This dish has a little bit of spiciness and also a bit of a sweet side that comes from the cashew. I would recommend this dish for ppl how like a sweet and spicy mix. I would rate this dish an 8/10.



Spicy Chicken Chipotle Pasta - This is one of my all-time favorite dishes. There is never a time that I go to Cheesecake Factory and don't get this. This dish consists of penne pasta, honey glazed chicken, asparagus, red and yellow peppers, pears, garlic, and onion in a spicy chipotle parmesan cream sauce. Personally, I don't like the taste of the peas in this dish, so I request this dish with no peas, but besides that this dish is PERFECT. The chicken is sweet, and the sauce is spicy which makes the perfect combo. Every bite you take you can taste the spicy creamy chipotle sauce and it taste so amazing. I would rate this dish a 10/10 and defiantly recommend that you try this.



Cajun Jambalaya Pasta - This dish consists of shrimp and chicken sauteed with tomato, onions and peppers in a very spicy Cajun sauce. All on top of fresh linguini pasta. For this dish I requested to change the pasta to penne instead as I prefer it to linguini. This pasta is very different than the last one. The last one was had a creamy sauce while this one had a more subtle and dryer sauce incorporated with the pasta. The spices used in this dish were amazing and defiantly replicated Cajun jambalaya. If you prefer a creamier pasta I would pass on this dish as it may not be to your liking. I would rate this dish an 8/10.



I hope this helped you widen your options and persuade you to try out some of these dishes the next time you make a visit to the Cheesecake Factory. I hope you have an amazing experience there.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mamnoon Seattle Review

Before I start with this review, I just want to apologize for not being able to include any pictures of the foods. I forgot to take the...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page